Special Education

Home / Directory / Special Education

Special Education

Terri Johnson

Title 1 Reading Specialist

Phone ext. – 340

tjohnson@lpslions.org

Julie Nye

Speech Pathologist

Phone ext. – 137

jnye@lpslions.org

 

Morgan Richards

 

Phone ext. – 141

mrichards@lpslions.org

Jen Rose

 

Secondary Special Education

Phone ext. – 210

jrose@lpslions.org

Tricia Smith

 

Elementary Special Education

Phone ext. – 203

tsmith@lpslions.org

Katie Boyle

 

School Psychologist

Phone ext. – 

kboyle@lpslions.org

Viviana Desmoineaux

 

Speech Pathologist

Phone ext. – 201

vdesmoineaux@lpslions.org