High School Staff

Home / Directory / High School Staff

High School Staff

Jill Baker

English

Phone ext. – 311

jbaker@lpslions.org

Nick Bausch

History

Phone ext. – 365

nbausch@lpslions.org

 

Tim Hagge

Science

Phone ext. – 360

thagge@lpslions.org

 

Jeff Haun

 

Phone ext. – 364

jhaun@lpslions.org

 

Elin Petersen

English

Phone ext. – 312

epetersen@lpslions.org

 

Chase Rasby

Science

Phone ext. – 362

crasby@lpslions.org

 

Scott Rice

Math

Phone ext. – 366

srice@lpslions.org

 

Nathan Roth

Math

Phone ext. – 379

sroth@lpslions.org

 

Clint Pettit

Math

Phone ext. – 378

spettit@lpslions.org