Elementary Staff

Home / Directory / Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Juli Beck

Preschool

Phone ext. – 104

jbeck@lpslions.org

Lauren Reeves

Preschool

Phone ext. – 103

lreeves@lpslions.org

 

Eileen Lay

Kindergarten

Phone ext. – 112

elay@lpslions.org

 

Natasha Vavra

Kindergarten

Phone ext. – 113

nvavra@lpslions.org

 

Whitney Bell

1st Grade

Phone ext. – 115

wbell@lpslions.org

 

Deb Cunningham

1st Grade

Phone ext. – 114

dcunningham@lpslions.org

 

Jamie Toelle

1st Grade

Phone ext. – 116

jtoelle@lpslions.org

 

Megan Barnes

2nd Grade

Phone ext. – 118

mbarnes@lpslions.org

 

Max McCoy

2nd Grade

Phone ext. – 117

mmccoy@lpslions.org

 

Amanda Zwiener

2nd Grade

Phone ext. – 127

azwiener@lpslions.org

 

Amber Engel

3rd Grade

Phone ext. – 124

aengel@lpslions.org

 

MaKayla Riesberg

3rd Grade

Phone ext. – 125

mriesberg@lpslions.org

 

Kristi Holl

4th Grade

Phone ext. – 140

kholl@lpslions.org

 

Melissa Schmitt

4th Grade

Phone ext. – 126

mschmitt@lpslions.org

 

Tracy Klein

5th Grade

Phone ext. – 148

tklein@lpslions.org

 

David Nielsen

5th Grade

Phone ext. – 147

dnielsen@lpslions.org

 

Melanie Reeves

5th Grade

Phone ext. – 220

mreeves@lpslions.org