Electives

Home / Directory / Electives

Electives

Jennifer Cole

 

Family and Consumer Sciences

Phone ext. 208

jcole@lpslions.org

Jessica Holz

Spanish

Phone ext. 314

jholz@lpslions.org

Monica Huber

Technology

Phone ext. 224

mhuber@lpslions.org

Wally Johnson

Elementary Physical Education

Phone ext. 385

wjohnson@lpslions.org

Michaelanne Lawrence

Art

Phone ext. 375

mlawrence@lpslions.org

Connor Luedtke

5-12 Instrumental Music

Phone ext. 341

cluedtke@lpslions.org

Angie Krejci

Media Specialist

Phone ext. 319

akrejci@lpslions.org

Caleb Schulze

Industrial Technology

Phone ext. 3333

cschulze@lpslions.org

Angie Stanley

K-12 Vocal Music

Phone ext. 131/342

astanley@lpslions.org

James Stewart

Business Education

Phone ext. 363

jstewart@lpslions.org

Adam Vogt

Secondary Physical Education

Phone ext. 385

avogt@lpslions.org

Jesse Zweep

Industrial Technology

Phone ext. 330

jzweep@lpslions.org