Administration & Directors

Home / Directory / Administration & Directors

District

Administration

Andrew Farber

Superintendent

Phone ext. 400

afarber@lpslions.org

Dr. Amber Johnson

Director of Curriculum

Phone – ext. 240

ajohnson@lpslions.org

Clint Little

Activities Director

Phone – ext. 309

clittle@lpslions.org

Shane Mathis

Elementary Principal

Phone – ext. 100

smathis@lpslions.org

Cameron Soester

Middle School/High School Principal

Phone – ext. 300

csoester@lpslions.org

Special Education

Nick Krause

Director of Special Education

Phone – ext. 200

nkrause@lpslions.org

 

Technology

Nate Simons

Director of Technology

Phone – ext. 262

nsimons@lpslions.org

 

 

Food Services

 

Food Services Director

Phone – ext. 234

 

Transportation

Rodney Jones

Transportation Director

Phone – 

rjones@lpslions.org

Maintenance and Facilities

Rob Bauers

Maintenance and Facilities Director

Phone – ext. 215

rbauers@lpslions.org