Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

High School/Middle School Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone
Brett SchwartzHS/MS Principalbschwartz@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 300
Dana MarchOffice Assistantdmarch@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 301
Kurt FinkeyHS Counselorkfinkey@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 309

Elementary Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone
Shane MathisElementary Principalsmathis@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 100
Lisa SheehanElementary Office Assistantlsheehan@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 101
Linda AllenCounselorlallen@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 144

Curriculum Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Amber JohnsonK-12 Curriculum Directorajohson@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 305
Leslie FarberData Stewardlfarber@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 306

Technology Department

NamePositionEmailPhone
Nate SimonsTechnology Directornsimons@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 262
Jason BrewerTechnology Facilitatorjbrewer@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 224

Nurse’s Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
MandiKortemkorte@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 105

Lunch Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kim JamberFood Administratorkjamber@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 234