Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

High School/Middle School Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone
Brett SchwartzHS/MS Principalbschwartz@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 300
Dana MarchOffice Assistantdmarch@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 301
Kurt FinkeyHS Counselorkfinkey@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 309

Elementary Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone
Cory HollElementary Principalcholl@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 100
Lisa SheehanElementary Office Assistantlsheehan@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 101
Linda AllenCounselorlallen@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 144

Curriculum Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kendra CravenK-12 Curriculum Directorkcraven@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 305
Leslie FarberData Stewardlfarber@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 306

Technology Department

NamePositionEmailPhone
Nate SimonsTechnology Directornsimons@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 200
Jason BrewerTechnology Facilitatorjbrewer@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 201

Nurse’s Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
JeanLempkejlempke@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 105

Lunch Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Jan KoblerFood Administratorjkobler@lpslions.org(402) 234-3585 ext 234